External Affairs Board Members

Katie Shulenberger – Chair

Chloe Morgan – Vice-Chair & Development Co-Chair

Gregory Dreifus – Federal Affairs Co-Chair

Arnav Chhabra – Federal Affairs Co-Chair

Matthew Pearson – State and Local Affairs Co-Chair

Grace Johnson – State and Local Affairs Co-Chair

Sarah Goodman – Public Outreach Co-Chair

Ally Huang – Public Outreach Co-Chair

Skylar Deckoff-Jones – Development Co-Chair

Open Position! – Events Chair

Jack Reid – University Liaison

Jo Melville  – HCA Chair

Mason Biamonte – HCA Chair

Open Position! – At Large Member

Open Position! – At Large Member

Lisa Guay – At Large Member


Event & Meeting

All events...

Recent News