The GSC Officers, elected by the General Council as laid down in the Constitution, with roles given in the Bylaws, consist of:

  • President, gsc-president__@__mit.edu
  • Vice President, gsc-vice-president__@__mit.edu
  • Treasurer, gsc-treasurer__@__mit.edu
  • Secretary, gsc-secretary__@__mit.edu

To reach all four Officers, email gsc-officers_@_mit.edu.

The GSC Committee Chairs, elected by their respective committees by processes laid out in the committee Bylaws, are:

  • Academics, Research and Careers (ARC) Chairs: gsc-arc__@__mit.edu
  • Activities Committee (AC) Chairs: gsc-ac__@__mit.edu
  • Association of Student Activities (ASA) President: gsc-asa__@__mit.edu
  • Diversity, Equity and Inclusion (DEI) Chair: gsc-diversity-chair_@_mit.edu
  • External Affairs Board (EAB) Chair: gsc-eab_@_mit.edu
  • Housing and Community Affairs (HCA) Chair(s): gsc-hca_@_mit.edu
  • Muddy Charles Board Chair: gsc-muddy_@_mit.edu
  • Orientation Committee (OC) Chair(s): gsc-oc_@_mit.edu

Together, the Officers and the Committee Chairs comprise the GSC Executive Committee (ExComm). We can be reached at gsc-excomm__@__mit.edu .